Would Ozy marry Millie in the future?

Discuss everything related to Ozy and Millie.

Would Ozy and Millie be married in the future?

Poll ended at Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:24 pm

Certainly
12%
Probably
19%
50 / 50
14%
Unlikely
32%
No chance
16%
No idea
7%

Total votes: 57

Stephan
Would Ozy marry Millie in the future?

Postby Stephan » Mon Jun 11, 2007 12:24 pm

I'm sure this must have been discussed at some past date, but I'm relatively a newbie here and this post by Doc Sigma was way, way too good to pass up.
http://www.definecynical.net/viewtopic. ... ht=#160001
You get a picture of Ozy and Millie on their wedding day. Millie then runs into the room, grabs the picture, tears it up, and says "That didn't happen, right?" before crawling back into the machine. Then Ozy comes in and says "Hey, what you mean 'back into the machine'? She came in through the door!" Then Ozzy comes in and says "You remember me you spent four months in my house", then you wake up. It turns out that what you really got was a picture of Ozy and Millie dressed up as Millie and Ozy for Halloween.
(Doc was replying to my mention of a future photo of Ozy & Millie's class on prom night.)

I really don't have a clue to be honest. People change as they grow older, but in the DCS world maybe Ozy and Millie would NOT change in their disposition. I really have no idea...

I'm more interested in knowing who Stephan would ask out on prom night... :twisted: how many times he would ask, and who he would eventually end up finally taking to the prom. :lol:
Sincerely,
Stephan (not the Aardvarke)

Doc Sigma

Postby Doc Sigma » Mon Jun 11, 2007 1:12 pm

I vote YES because I fantasize about them getting married. I'm so freaking awesome like that.

Sage

Postby Sage » Mon Jun 11, 2007 1:13 pm

Maybe... ummm... my friend (bobthewowplayer/Cedien/Vialle) seems to think that they will, and int he strips some of the mean kids call them girlfriends.