Search found 717 matches

by Cactus Jack
Mon Feb 21, 2011 2:50 am
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Friday, September 22, 2000: Iceberg and the Titanic
Replies: 1
Views: 396

Re: Friday, September 22, 2000: Iceberg and the Titanic

The movie had boobs in it so I fully supported it, especially since I got to watch it in school
by Cactus Jack
Wed Feb 16, 2011 12:51 am
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Sunday, September 17, 2000: "My name is Ozymandias,...
Replies: 2
Views: 583

Re: Sunday, September 17, 2000: "My name is Ozymandias,...

This joke worked so well DCS decided to do it 20 more times through the series run
by Cactus Jack
Fri Feb 11, 2011 11:48 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Thursday, September 14, 2000: Ozy's speech
Replies: 2
Views: 422

Re: Thursday, September 14, 2000: Ozy's speech

Millie wants a pony so they are either non-sentiment or slaves.

Either way this strip is funny and sums up Ozy's relationship with his father quite well.
by Cactus Jack
Wed Feb 09, 2011 2:03 am
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Monday, September 11, 2000: National press coverage
Replies: 3
Views: 442

Re: Monday, September 11, 2000: National press coverage

Based on what they are watching I don't think DCS knows either
by Cactus Jack
Sat Feb 05, 2011 2:08 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Sunday, September 10, 2000: Video Game Violence
Replies: 2
Views: 485

Re: Sunday, September 10, 2000: Video Game Violence

Most of Millie's protests are just to troll.
by Cactus Jack
Fri Feb 04, 2011 1:37 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Saturday, September 9, 2000: How I spent my summer vacation
Replies: 2
Views: 411

Re: Saturday, September 9, 2000: How I spent my summer vacat

He got sent to the physiologist because he went to the front of the class and started reading an essay on his summer vacation even though that assignment was never given.
by Cactus Jack
Tue Feb 01, 2011 3:51 am
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Wednesday, September 6, 2000: Isolde returns
Replies: 2
Views: 329

Re: Wednesday, September 6, 2000: Isolde returns

Isolde is a good character who never seemed to get over used.
by Cactus Jack
Thu Jan 27, 2011 1:43 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Friday, September 1, 2000: The universe could use more candy
Replies: 1
Views: 383

Re: Friday, September 1, 2000: The universe could use more c

The splash page makes it look like Millie is trying to seduce him and Ozy is surprised and looking at her crotch.
by Cactus Jack
Thu Jan 27, 2011 1:41 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Wednesday, August 30, 2000: Highly significant
Replies: 4
Views: 501

Re: Wednesday, August 30, 2000: Highly significant

Those aren't stars, they're fire flies.
by Cactus Jack
Thu Jan 27, 2011 1:40 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Tuesday, August 29, 2000: Back to school
Replies: 5
Views: 499

Re: Tuesday, August 29, 2000: Back to school

And to think, this was before Sarah Palin.

Although I do disagree with Millie. Being a successful politician requires being cunning enough to play a large group of people. That usually requires the smarts, the main exception apparently being if you are a conservative female.
by Cactus Jack
Sat Jan 22, 2011 4:18 am
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Thursday, August 24, 2000: Distracting truths
Replies: 5
Views: 515

Re: Thursday, August 24, 2000: Distracting truths

It is fun to pretend that Ozy is filled with rage and constantly plans elaborate ways to get revenge in the most subtle of fashions
by Cactus Jack
Fri Jan 21, 2011 1:39 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Sunday, August 20, 2000: The 2000 Milliecratic convention
Replies: 6
Views: 576

Re: Sunday, August 20, 2000: The 2000 Milliecratic conventio

Panel three is just the early effects of the acid she took. It doesn't really kick in until panel 5
by Cactus Jack
Fri Jan 21, 2011 1:38 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Friday, August 25, 2000: The "new economy"
Replies: 3
Views: 424

Re: Friday, August 25, 2000: The "new economy"

This comic seems very Peanuts-esque to me
by Cactus Jack
Fri Jan 21, 2011 1:37 pm
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Thursday, August 24, 2000: Distracting truths
Replies: 5
Views: 515

Re: Thursday, August 24, 2000: Distracting truths

Coulda piped in there a little sooner Ozy.
by Cactus Jack
Mon Jan 17, 2011 4:31 am
Forum: The O&M Archaeological Committee
Topic: Saturday, August 19, 2000: Yay! Good!
Replies: 5
Views: 678

Re: Saturday, August 19, 2000: Yay! Good!

It works for Blues Clues. Trust me

Go to advanced search